You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working toward something fundamentally different

in #steemit6 years ago

Yet another nice piece from you @tarazkp. Well I would say I have heard your warnings and the fact that you need we minnows to step up our game and stop relying on the whales to solve our problems on steemit else this platform becomes like the real world where a certain number of persons control everything.

In my nearing 39 years, I have never done the volume of work I have performed in the last year I have been at Steemit. But, I have also never been a lazy person.

You are definitely not a lazy person with the way you dish out wonderful posts every now and then, you actually inspire me to write more and better. Kudos!

And to think that you are nearing 39, mehn that's huge. You fat gone in age and you are still this hardworking . Big ups to you man.