I love Steemit and that will be my contribution to this platform.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have decided to continue my work about the numbers even if the first article was not a success.  I love Steemit and this will be my contribution to this platform. 


Maybe one day someone will find really interesting these numbers, who knows? 

I have made a few changes in my analysis and i will keep tracking only the Steem Power situation because of its non volatile properties. How you use this analysis it's up to you, but it's a way for you to see the people that are investing in Steemit platform or just the popularity rising of some users. You can find the information on the googlesheet down below.

Maybe this will inspire you to also invest or become more active. 

GoogleSheet    -   #steemit #steem #invest #analysis #money #steempower #sp

Sort:  

Thank you.

you welcome :)

Upvoting for your efforts.