I'm really proud of this community. 40000 of Friends.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm not an active guy and maybe few of you know me because I created http://steemithelp.com that can help you find the right information about Steemit. 

You also have the possibility to open a ticket with your issue or access the forum section.


But enough talk about what I did and let's talk about you guys/girls. 

We are near to 40.000 members and this is great news for us and for the people that are continuing to invest in STEEM. 

I know the last 2 days were tough for the market players and I also know that the Steem Token is not the most stable coin in the market. But we are in BETA, so we have a long road until we will reach perfection.

Here are some great news about Steemit:

 👍 In just 3 days we have near 11.000 new accounts registered and with this rate we will be soon to 100K.

 👍 We have a new chat platform steemit.chat that everyone can access (at the moment the registration has some delay because of the high number of new accounts created)

 👍 We have a new payout system- first at 12 hours and the second after 4weeks. 

In this 2 weeks of Steemit I found many of you, even whales or dolphins, very sociable and always ready to help. That's the reason I spend up to 4-5 hours daily on Steemit even if I don't post something, I'm just looking around, answering to tickets, and engaging in some price chat conversation. 

I'm very thankful that I found you guys and I really hope to see this platform as one of the main stream.  ☺ 

See you around soon! I'm working at a new project for Steemit. You will love it! 

Sort:  

@sitaru thanks for the updates.

People should definitely upvote this post. I am a relatively new Steemit member (joined about 1 week ago) and this post is the first time I've come across this. A lot of content that may be old news is also buried, so newcomers like me may not see it unless there is a new post.

i'm happy to so the information helps you. :)

Indeed :)

Wow, I just checked out steemithelp.com - nice work! It's greate to have resources like these available

this is awesome, i am glad to have been here from the beginning too and watched this grow!

We are definitely going to experience the exponential growth! Thank you for posting:)

Great info... We are growing very quickly. Good post.

Thanks for your post. Looking forward to your new project!

You've done Steemit a great service. Good job.

Thank you, @biito!

Break a leg / good luck