You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Help!

in #steemit7 years ago

I like #teamjerry. If you want to make yourself feel better by making someone else feel better you can help me with my steam because I have the same feeling of going 3 hours a night but look i only got 4 bucks!? hehe.

Also i @'d you last night as one of my inspirations and mentors and checked today if you'd reply but wimp womp, i cry too seeing no up votes or attention from any of my fav bloggers lol .... ^_^

Cheer up dude. You're bout be rich off the recession remember!?
Start a coin or something that can help us little crypto babies ?!!
live forever as a Leader face on a coin that didn't destroy a country through political arbitrage or currency debasement... Maybe one that made people richer than you already have helped folks too.

You help us every day man, remember that, feel good about your self as a beacon of light giving us broke nerds hope..

i mean my moms 60, black, single, having cervical surgery, just lost her job as an art teacher for sending the wrong brat with the wrong uber, hesitant to try uber or anything else as a new revenue source, and crying in the other room ass we speak.

Thats why I'm studying crypto 5 hours a night the last 5 weeks... you were maybe the 4th youtube i watched, and 5 weeks later i still come back to you.