You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT!! - STOP IT - WE WILL FLAG AND REPORT YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

How do you mean? When someone uses someone else's content without its source, it is plagiarism and thus theft.

Some people are not aware, but some people for sure are. We need to promote people to use sources if they are unaware and protect the content creators from the people who steal content on purpose.

Sort:  

exactly this @joeyarnoldvn has been abusing me with his comments now for calling out scammers and people who plagiarize

I'm honestly impressed with how well you have handled all of the trolling and ignorance.
I'd have lost it if someone had called me a communist...just from the irony. The idea of intellectual property having value for its creator instead of becoming public domain is a pretty capitalistic concept.

Between joey and tarek and the people who thought they should downvote your post, I'm starting to lose faith in humanity.

I didn't downvote her post or any comments even the ones calling me troll and fool.

yeah those people are just trolls, not much we can do! :D

it is very easy to insult people and call them trolls, but infortunately you can't even prove what you are saying nor give a valid answer that supports your point.