Sort:  

Hey man, let us know when we're good enough for you.

you know man that's not really how I meant it on a personal level I was talking more on a global level. ive tried to add something to the choice of articles and I got no feedback no conversation and scrolling through the feed theres a lot of crap man lets be honest theres a lack of variable real content. I see a lot of photography podcast stuff and and a lot of complaints about self voting. I'm a gamer I work in the oilfield I like death metal and tattoos and my son. and I just haven't yet found any friends that are interested in the same things when I try to make new friends I'm usually just get ignored because my vote is more worthless to them than a conversation.

I don't mean to be rude to the community and I apologize I'm just not insync with the steemit world just yet I think its got a few humps still yet to get over before it can really blast off. a lot of greed and selfishness. I'm always open to change my mind. when I started I had some great people and great things happened but that spirit just has vanished for me but I do want it back