Is Steemit the 'Einstein' of the web? If so, how?

in #steemit7 years ago

Unlike other social networks. Steemit is the real 'taboo'.

Although Steemit can be related to Facebook and Twitter it varies in the amount of social media presented. Facebook and Twitter allow users to connect from all across the world to share and show a variety of topics; Religion, Status, personal life etc. However, both these networks dont allow users to make any form of digital asset, in this case, STEEM.

You see, both Facebook and Twitter allow posts to be made along with steemit. However, both platforms do now allow for any revenue to be made without some sort of sponsorship / advertisement. Steemit however, allows users to 'upvote' other users topics to help engage a wider rage of users. This being said; Steemit allows users to bring out their inner entrepreneur. Something that has been locked in untill now. You see unless you're not already a business man or women how would you have any idea of the potential of making money from a post could be? Now, I am no real blogger or anything so my understanding is pretty vague. Following on, I am NEW to steemit but from what I've gathered all I have to say about Steemit is it is purely BRILLIANT!

Now everyday I wake up I have to think about something new to talk about / blog about. I am egure to create something new to enlighten the news feed. It has possessed me into creating more topics to gain some sort of revenue making me wanting to create new posts every so often. I have now got an understanding of how much could be made from simply typing up a new blog. Its WONDERFUL! and only being 16, its a great opportunity to understand the way these things work. I am a firm believer that Steemit has become the Einstein of the web as Einstein showed how wonderful math can be and summoned more and more people to do the same. This has been simply executed by Steemit itself, its perfect... What a time to be alive eh?

I hope this post justifies itself and I hope you had a pleasure in reading it. Please be sure to upvote this post, lets get it to the HOT page!

Creator and Author : James / Slam

Sort:  

Great post !!!
Follow me and i will follow you !!!
and lets do the upvote and comments exchange !!!

Congratulations @slam779! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!