WARNING !! SBD problems on poloniex

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

this is a message from poloniex:

SBD is currently under maintenance or experiencing wallet/network issues. Deposits and withdrawals will remain disabled until a solution is found, which may require an update from the SBD team. Any updates must be tested and audited before enabling.

I transferred some SBD yesterday and it never arrived on my poloniex account.

When I signed up to their support system to ask about the problem, I instantly got an automated email to inform me about the problem and now it's also on the site.

I have no idea what's wrong, but ... for now you can't withdraw or deposit SBD using poloniex and I have no idea when it will be resolved, I just want to warn people, so, please ... resteem this posts to spread the message.

cheers,

a fellow Steemian

Steemit_Logo.png

Sort:  

That's why you don't use Poloniex.

which exchange do you use then?

thanks

Some people have been recommending Bittrex.

ok, thanks, I'll try that next time

Already having some days trouble with it, thanks for the information! :D

really? damn, I wish I saw a warning before ... which is why I'm now posting this warning ...

Too bad again

Congratulations @smartercars! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @smartercars! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!