Free Steem Lottery Winners - Follow For Next Times Giveaway - THANK YOU

in #steemit7 years ago

Lottery Winners 7-21-2017.jpg

The 3 winners were

1st Place : $5 - @ryanreynolds
2nd Place : $3 - @jonsnow1983
3rd Place : $2 - @kayleigh-alesta

There was a total of 23 entries. Best of luck next time to all who did not win.
I will be hosting another STEEM GIVEAWAY when i reach 500 followers or so.

Here is video proof i used a random picker.

Until next time guys.
Congrats to the 3 winners.

Follow and keep up to date on my blogs, i will be hosting another one soon.

@smartphone
Thank you for all your support!!!!! I give back to my followers. As time goes on ill try to be giving out more MONEY, haha everyone loves money.

Sort:  

YAY!! Thank You so much! ! You Rock @smartphone!!

You are very welcome. Haha i will have more giveaways soon

Thanks a lot @smartphone Someday I hope to give back! Cheers!

No problem. Keep in contact. I can help you grow on steemit

Appreciate the contest @smartphone! Great contribution back to community :)

Awesome. Thanks for the generous giveaway and congratulations to the winners!!!!