$10 in FREE Steem - LAST DAY TO ENTER - 5 hours left

in #steemit7 years ago

pay-706798_1920.jpg

I am hosting a free lottery to win $10 in free steem. It was a 7 day lottery and this is the last day to enter.

This is coming out of my pocket. I am just giving back to real people.

There is hardly anyone entered into the drawing so your chance of winning is high.

Here is the link to the blog describing how to enter.
I will be picking 3 winner in 5 to 6 hours

https://steemit.com/steem/@smartphone/free-steem-dollars-usd10-worth-3-winners-random-number-lottery

Sort:  

Sssshhhhh....
Dont tell anyone!!! 🙊

Seriously though!!
Very surprised there arent anymore playing. Hopefully you will pick up a few more.

Best of luck to everyone. (Forgive no upvote on this one. Trying build back up my vote power. I went nutz my first week and went down to 0%)

Haha that is not a problem. Yeah do not try to spend all your steempower because it takes 24 to 48 hours to get back to full. Sometimes even longer