Sort:  

?

Wait! She didn't do anything other than what was done by https://steemit.com/steemit/@alphabeta/a-big-thanks-to-smooth-for-restoring-my-reputation

EXCEPT . . . . oh, crap . . . . alphabeta did it after the fact . . . .

The way in which flagging can totally ruin the reputations of unsuspecting individuals after one post is really problematical. As previously indicated by august-newbie, we are willing to do anything necessary to repair our reputations. Please advise.

I have added the following line above the offending last line

EDIT TO CONVEY AN IMPORTANT LESSON - NEVER post anything like the following line. It is perceived as buying votes which is a serious anti-community no-no. This post will never accumulate SBD so it is now irrelevant. I did this in ignorance. I apologize and will never do this again (because doing so is clearly suicidal and stupid ;-)

Do I need to do anything else in order to get your help in repairing my reputation?

Thanks!

Keira