You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

'somebody else expressed a choice before you and that choice is invalidated' This is utter nonsense. Everyone get a vote regardless of the order. If I were to downvote first but you thought the post is good and place an upvote after mine, are you 'invaliding my vote'? No! You are expressing your view and your right to vote as a stakeholder. There is no war here, only voting. Expressing views peacefully, via a blockchain is the opposite of war. Your overheated rhetoric equating voting on a blockchain with people killing each other and sometimes worse, is absurd and offensive.

Sort:  

I'm not gonna have this conversation with you. Based on hundreds of hours I spent watching interactions on the chat, I can clearly see where this going and I'm not going there.

Wishing you all the best.

And yet, you chose to see what you wanted to see.