Sort:  

Thanks very much....

That's an awesome story! I mean the resolution part!

I agree, happy ending ;)
Thanks for all my fellow stemian...

smooth, i like the way you use our voting powers!
whats your take on reputation, will it be more important than sp in the future?

i wrote about it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@knozaki2015/steemit-has-introduced-a-new-reputation-score-what-is-it-and-how-can-you-boost-up-your-score

I think it does give a balance of power with SP in some ways. Good analysis in your post. SP will still be important, but it won't be they only thing that is important any more.

yes, i think it will be a mix of SP, reputation and other things which will balance out.

one question, is there a reason you have never voted for one of my postings would like to learn the reason, so i can improve my writing !