You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a full time steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 69.44 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @flipstar.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Sort:  

This is so funny, it has been a while. I didn't know there's sneaky-ninja now. I haven't used bots for a long time, I remember one time I gave 40 sbd to booster hahaha, and I lost it one time. I guess I am not good at risk.

Oh my :D I am curious as to what exactly you were thinking at the time hahaha :D

I'm sure they returned the SBD to you?

No lol, so I just stopped completely.

did you write to them?

Yeah and I've never heard back. That time I was thinking at 40 it will put my post up a little bit at the hot tab and it did.

I also used bellyrub to upvote a follower's post and it didn't arrive. I wrote and never heard anything back.

Maybe they hate me lol.

There are so many now....

I am starting to dislike that a bit as it locks away so much SP for hire only. I will write my thought about this the coming days as I am curious to see if this post goes any better as others.

I have lost 25 SBD once because I send them to the wrong account -.- felt pretty stupid afterwards :-)

Awwww, it happens. Booster, I think is about the timing.