You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

This is truly amazing. The point you reached is really inspiring and I hope to be in the position you are given more time...obviously the money isn't the only reason I am here, but its hard not to think about the idea of being able to live off of Steem entirely.

Hearing your story of making it to that point gives me hope that it could do that one day and keeps me dreaming :). Until I reach that point I'm going to keep enjoying others content as I have been and making content that I love making as well!

Sort:  

Sounds like you have a good plan there. The most important thing of all (which I completely forgot to mention!) is always enjoy the ride! If it ain't fun, you shouldn't be doing it.

Here's to the future!

Its been a blast so far! Quite an addicting journey too :).