You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Inc. Leadership Changes

in #steemit5 years ago

First of all, It doesn't bother me that @elipowell doesn't have a profile worth looking at on STEEM. What I care about is if she is qualified for this job. I am also aware that Steemit Inc has the right to hire anyone that they wish. It is not up to us.

However

I looked over Elizabeth's resume and I'm confused... What makes @ned think Elizabeth is qualified for this position? Was there any other applicants that applied for the job? Was the job position advertised? Did @ned even bother looking anywhere else for qualified applicants? I seriously hope that Elizabeth is successful in her new position. For all of our sakes, I hope she is successful. However, once again, I am really doubting @ned's ability to make business decisions.
https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-powell

Sort:  

Only now, you are doubting that?

No, I said "once again", implying that I have doubted @ned before.

My bad

lol, it happens to all of us.