Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #steemit6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD5.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

there are around 9,897,215 SBD circulating, poloniex just got bought by goldman sachs backed Circle so their steem owners will not be able to withdraw them soon without providing info which could backfire on a lot of anonymous people

I am curious to know where the steem and steem dollars are held so I have a good idea how many whales there are and how much liquidity

I've seen stats on it somewhere before, but I don't remember where. I'm staying away from Poloniex.

I will resteem your post because it worth to be resteeming .i so much like your effort in this campaign after you explained the essence of that campaign on my reply .thanks for your effort in growing this platform by this excrptional project.

Thank you so much for the resteem!

@socky Going to post like this again. Inspired by you. Together we can make it happen.

Good work. Like a SteemitBoss!

@socky Thanks a lot. Glad that you visited my profile and remember my name. :)
giphy (2).gif

Yes let campaign reach corners of steemit..
I made day 2 campaign of this post hour ago..u can check to see if I did well.. or anything to add

I’m glad you are helping to spread the word.

I'm a crypto enthusiast and my future plans are to invest some of my SBD that I earned through steem block chain in ADA(Cardano).I will definitely support your campaign.resteemed😊

Thanks for the resteem. Be careful about investing in SBD. It is intended to be a pegged dollar. There are good times to buy SBD. Just make sure you understand when it is a good buy.

Thank you for this news

Why i am can't do it