You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Support Forking Out Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

It's a good question, I'm going to do some research and do a post.

For art and interface usability creary is only in beta but already looks better on their test net:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@creary/our-beta-test-in-now-live

However I don't know anything about their distribution, so it could be just as bad as steem as far as that goes.

In that sense I don't really have a problem if the leadership is focused on a particular product... Then at least it is run like a business. Steem just has this giant fucking leech on top of it's head.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know about creary...

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome. If I find more I'll try to remember to tell you. I'll definitely post on my account

Posted using Partiko Android

Fair enough...

Posted using Partiko Android