You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi Piotr,

I felt humbled when I got your STEEM transaction message.. however seeing that you sent out hundreds of messages this way with no specific pre selection I have to say I have second thoughts. One could assume that this is just a strategy to fish for readers and upvotes.. however giving you the benefit of doubt lets assume your intentions are the ones you described above... which I believe are very noble...
so why do you - in your other posts - motivate newbies to buy votes from voting bots?
I (and others) firmly believe that this is the worst problem here on steemit...
I wrote down my point of view here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@solarwarrior/vote-delegation-the-source-of-all-evil

Sort:  
Loading...