Well not if my heading doesnt change...lil help

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 I want to Change "Solodadlikeaboss" to "Jon Onterrible".  Lil help?.... I now Identify as Jon Onterrible....I just want to cut my Solodadlikeaboss off my steemit! It will make my life better.

Sort:  

I hear ya boss! I wish I had gone with my real name instead of this pen name. Harry Balsagna.

I too wish I went with my first instinct. But, now just I have to live with my pseudo name... Lol.

Sooo are you changing your name or are you creating a new account? If you want to make a change do it! What you waiting for?!

I've been waiting for you to give me advice Miss K. How do I change my name? I don't want to lose my current followers.

Wow looks like you figured it out and all your followers are still intact!! Looks like a win for Jon!

I finally found the DUCK EGGS!!

Oh Thank God! I was worried about the DUCK EGGS. lol

Lol I will write a post about it and tell you all about what I thought abut them. When I saw them it was like a light shown above me down from the sky (or shop ceiling) and I heard a Fuck yessss finally!!
They only came in a 6 pack is that how your usually get them?