Having a large vocabulary is like having a lot of crayons. You rarely use azure or ochre, but it still feels nice to have them in the box.

in #steemit6 years ago

I was raised in a family where my parent gave us an opportunity to fight for ourselves, no matter how young you are. please I don't want to remember when I was selling groundnut in my compound, our neighbors alone patronize me but I was so glad I could make my own money! During my secondary school. My love for money didn't start today😂😋
IMG_20180725_124205_9.jpg

After secondary school I worked as a teacher in a nursery school, the stress was hell made out of hell, I stopped when I applied for college

Someone could say maybe your parent were not rich or otherwise, but no I believe every individual should wakeup expecting someone from somewhere genuine, every individual should have a genuine source of income no matter how small it is, every individual should be proud to say yes I made this and am grateful for my efforts
IMG_20180725_120812_6.jpg

I told someone if prostitution is her source of income allow her, let her hustle in peace, that is the most stressful job but I can't understand why we girls choose such stress, different men knacking and smashing the hell out of us, it disgust but for the naira we endure.. the smelling mouth kinda men, body odour, extra large Dick etc but those girls won't say it out. The pains and disgust remain in their innermost heart. For as long as they are breathing it breaks their heart every single sec. I do rather go for brick laying

IMG_20180725_124248_1.jpg

You need help, I need help, we need help but there are stages in life that you could look back and rely on yourself really good because one day your helper will definitely get tired of you.

My Uncle said I can only give you money to invest, I don't throw my money on drinks ,makeup and clothes. I want to look back at my money and see more money.
He meant productivity and that is anything everyone should do.
You need to grow beyond
IMG_20180725_124255_4.jpg

What are you doing with your time today?

What can you produce out of yourself?

What are you proud of about yourself.

Answer those questions and know where you truly belong.

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @dulborah is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.