You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPAM? Steemcleaners getting a bit excited or was there some rules i didn't follow?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey bro I actually saw your post, I had a whole second section that I actually went through your post that got downvoted and your comment, unfortunately the rest of the video didnt make it in, but im glad you stopped in, Yours is a good one, its too long for some but some people its a thing to do, regardless of how people think you shouldnt be spammed to be told your not spamming,
I'm not sure if they really are bots, I think Steemcleaners is actually a small group of people, and thats partially why I think it wouldnt hurt to start a small dialogue first and downvote second if its justified etc, but there is no process at the moment, with severe repercussions, their single downvote in which they didnt read mine or your post, dismissed atleast 15 peoples legitimate upvotes in my case and i would assume plenty of yours too, anyways, i feel like theyre treading into some subjective territory and obviously some topics are just not tolerated