You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is a PAY IT FORWARD POST to help our friend @dianargenti here. Her father passed away & she needs funds to complete the burial AND help her family. We dropped the ball on helping her Steemit Family.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I don't doubt that she will get the liquid, but yes, that is my main problem with this. Seeing another human's death as a potential exploit. This fucking world we live in has us exhibiting the very ugliest versions of ourselves. I don't even blame Barry. I blame the world that we have allowed to develop around us. It's all our faults.

Sort:  

It really shows what kind of human that barry guy is.

Like, the worst of the worst of humans do that kind of thing.

Read my blog and look at my comments, instead of 2-4 people here inciting problems -- some of whom just don't like me.

That will show you....

It really shows what kind of human that barry guy is.

Not a handful of comments. Look at the body of work.

Unbalanced statements from a handful of people like this manufacturing a problem, do not help Dian, Steemit, or the community here.

Loading...