You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-Word Fiction Frenzy: A Community Collaboration

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, well over. Lol. I don't think that matters though. As long as it is one paragraph it should be good.

It may be better to end it at;

If only I had known that what I would gain would be lost along with everything else.

Then it won't be overly lengthy.

Good entry though, and thanks for participating. You might want to give this a resteem to give as many people as possible the opportunity to vote for your submission.

Sort:  

Agreed! I enjoy this one, but I would definitely end it where you suggested and pick up there with the next entry. Writing isn't my forte, but I enjoyed reading this entry a lot.

Or to vote for whatever submission they prefer 😉

Well yes. That is what I meant. Lol.

I just worry there won't be enough votes to make it interesting as this is the first installment and no one really knows about it yet.

It will grow.