You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations that you found tapping for yourself! I guess it were your words about getting over losing the money, that made me assume that you would be open to it. :D
Oh yes, the fear of having no money is actually also a big one for me too. Thanks for reminding me to work on that one.
I'm looking forward to hearing more about your tapping successes. In fact, I'm planning to write about my fasterEFT tapping journey here on steemit, but I'm not sure, if I'll translate everything to English or stick to German.

Anyway, I'm sure somewhere in your brain you'll find the information about your email-address. Just take a shower, go swimming, have fun at a party and it will suddenly show up, when you expected it least. :D
Greetings from Vienna!