You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - YouTube Demonetizes MILLIONS Of Channels! - What You Can Do! (DTube & Steemit For The Win!)

in #steemit6 years ago

@joshsigurdson In my opinion I think the likes of youtube are a victim of there own success with more success comes more greed! The writing was already on the wall when google bought them out! They only care about their bottom line and I can see Facebook going the same they are ramping up their greed for money on a daily basis to the point that I almost feel dirty and ashamed everytime I log out of facebook!
That why I can see the masses not standing for it anymore and Steemit will be the first to be adopted by the masses, although many copycats will follow which can only be a good thing but Steemit will be King!
Great informative post will follow and look forward to your next post!
Peace and Love