Hola Steemit! My name is Hassan Ali and I'm 18 years old business student.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello steemians!
First of all let me introduce myself. My name is Hassan Ali and I'm 18 years old currently studying business and I'm a budding entrepreneur.Before getting into anything i would like thank @jerrybanfield for informing not just me but everyone about this amazing platform.
DSC_0180.JPG
I'm a car enthusiastic and a tech geek. I like all types of cars but american muscle cars are my first love. I'd love to travel to the all of the world but right now im not in that shit. Bahamas is the place that attracts me.rewrite_bahamas-3.jpg
I've been looking for a dependable way to earn money online. At first I was fasinated by youtube and always wanted to start a youtube channel but now i think steemit takes its place.
Now that summed up my introductory blog if you like it dont forget to give it a upvote.
PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

Hassan, welcome to SteemIt. You look pretty swell in a business suit. Crypto and platforms like SteemIt have a lot of promise but it does take proper research and dedication. I've known about crypto since 2011 but I didn't get really big into until earlier this year. This year $110 worth Ethereum turned into a $3,000 plus value - pretty amazing but I am hoping more opportunities are going to open up as a result of that success. Then I found SteemIt and I am going to be buying Steem and SteemPower soon enough because this community is worth it and it has been really rewarding to me in many ways.

Congratulations @soomrohassan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!