NEED SOME MOTIVATION?? WATCH THIS!

in #steemit7 years ago

So in this blog Im going to list some of the most motivational and inspirational movies of all time to boost you guys up.
Motivation is a thing that everyone needs at some point in life.Even when I've do something like studying or some productive work I used to listen to Motivational speeches online and I watch motivational movies often.So here is my list.

NUMBER 1: THE BLIND SIDE
Great movie.This is one which teaches us that let your work speak for you. And everyone has a hero within him only thing you need to bring that out. Explore the hero within.The blind side is a true epic movie, the storyline, the characters, the moral it is all amazingly wonderful.
Based on the life of Michael Oher who is in the NFL and plays for the Baltimore Ravens at Offensive Tackle.
The_Blind_Side_2.jpg

NUMBER 2: The Pursuit of Happyness
I think it is one of the best inspirational movie I ever watched. This is one of the best movies, I loved this movies, it inspire me a lot & guide me a lesson whatever the situation will occur you have to face without complain. Sometimes life will too harsh to teach us a lesson but we are not aware of that aspects. I must be a changed man after seeing this movie.

the-pursuit-of-happiness-L-Xfjvf9.jpeg

NUMBER 3: ROCKY
A true american classic. A film that embodies the true essence and amazement of the human spirit! Never back down, never give up!People who have not seen this movie may think that it's about boxing and all...However, believe me it's much more than Boxing. It's about relationship with people. It's about how to keep on moving in life. One of the movies from which you can learn a lot of things.

rocky-2.jpg

NUMBER 4: 3 IDIOTS
Really Awesome must watch it truly inspirational movie... It shows the life of three student which are also good friends. One nice quote " Don't go beyond the success go beyond excellence success will definitely come behind you"
It gives you big message which is "LEARN TO KNOW". Although it's an indian movie so my indian friends can watch this.

3-idiots-sequel-1.jpg

NUMBER 5: 127 HOURS
Real story based! Very inspiring. I just loved this movie.. This teaches a lot of things.
Things like patience, taking the right decision!
This movie shows you not to give up.

127.jpg

Okay guys I hope you like it.Remember that the list is completly my opinion and everyone has their own opinion so list varies.
If you like it don't forget to give a upvote and let me know what's your favourite movie of all time in comment.
PEACE OUT!!!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.thetoptens.com/most-inspirational-movies/