You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear @purepinay,
I miss beauty, we both have an angelic smile. I really admired your positive energy sending positive vibration to all your friends. We will be joyful when you are with us. You lovely woman, friendly and supportive. It seems that you are an artist that everyone look after you. I am not of them too, ahahahha.
Thank you so much for sharing your wisdom to win friends and inspire friends.....we love you @purepinay. I am your friend @sorenkierkegaard that one who used your camera and i was the one who give you coconut,, ahahhaha. Anyway, have you read my post about #ACTOFCHARITY?
Please visit my blog...and comment
https://steemit.com/philippines/@sorenkierkegaard/act-of-charity-patient-asks-help-to-steemit
we need your support!

Your friend
@sorenkierkegaar

Sort:  

OMG! I am sorry I missed that post, but I will add you to my list to follow, and not miss your next blog. Thank you for the photos, the coconut, and the support. When we help each other, we will do well here!

Gilaine <3

THANK YOU SO MUCH @purepinay, i will help to educate young millennials today to be part of this steemit community. Oh' thank you so much for i am list to follow. next week i will post again, for i am busy haivng #ACT OF CHARITY, as i told you i am running a fund for the patient in CHUNG HUA HOSPITAL

I AM GRATEFUL TO YOUR KINDNESS.

P.S WE LOVE YOU!

DID YOU KEEP MY TAHNK YOU CARD?
26219332_1519798821419928_7932032126382901381_n.jpg

I kept it, am so sorry I almost forgot about it, :(

it's okay, no rush, you have a good heart but remember, you have to help yourself first so you can help more people in the near future.

Take care always!

remind me again about the blog, few days before you finish it :)

16002811_1187344671332013_1428484000218205222_n.jpg