You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EASIEST way to get paid consistently on STEEMIT.

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't get mad, Brandon, nobody wants to harm you. If you have 18000 steem, wouldn't it be better to bring them here and power up from your current level at 4647.92 SP (when included the delegation) ?

Would be consistent with you posting every day and upvoting your posts (at 77% according to the blockchain ...)
brandonscalera.PNG

Sort:  

9EC6DD5D-3E36-4083-A8A9-3E68ACE83B4F.png

First don’t ignore the fact that you just said I made a bad investment, BUT you did the same thing. EVERYONE notice this. Facts.

Second I didn’t make it this far taking advice from you but since you try to look smart in front of everyone on steemit I will explain.

I only powered up 4100 Steem because the other 13000 Steem I hold is for emergencies. Bills. God forbid a recession. No one can predict the future. I’d rather attempt to build my account my majority getting upvotes.

Yes I upvote myself, I earned the Steem. I can and will do whatever I like with it. It does not concern you. I deserve to upvote. Everyone does it and that’s their choice. You coming on here being a hypocrite actually makes you look stupid if the people actually dig a little deeper past the surface they will see you’re full of bullsh**.

Exactly why you paid bots to upvote you, but then attack me 😂

Thirdly and lastly, I’d appreciate it you go TROLL somewhere else or just stop being a d*ick as a whole and not troll as all. Keep you negative comments to yourself. Only say something if it’s positive. And leave my posts, I know you have all the time in the world to float around and troll thus post, but it would benefit you if you left. Thank you. Goodbye.

Solid explanation. Thanks

Thank you. Glad someone sees the truth.

Your first comment made you seem somehow ignorant etc. but this one cleared things up.

I have a reason for everything I do. Remember stand your ground to hypocrite trolls on steemit or they will walk all over you thinking they know what they’re talking about. Ruining your reputation.

Hahaha i love how you guys are backing your points with data and screenshots. NIce one