You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Sharks - Whales with teeth (and fake compassion for bait). His image says it all.

in #steemit7 years ago

I did nothing but post a screenshot of something he displays publicly. My future is secure, I don't need to earn here (did you not notice I declined payout for this and the previous post dealing with the same subject?). I could be wrong about him, yet looking deeper into it it doesn't seem to be. Even he defends himself by bragging how much he buys to put into the system each and every day. But if he's using those daily investments to primarily upvote himself then what good is he really doing for anybody else? These are not the actions of a hero as much as they are actions of a selfish liar who's got a lot of people fooled.
I've been broke my whole life, it's nothing new. I'm not looking to get rich, just hoping to earn enough for a better PC to create content with.