#sell #photo Big Ben Bubble

in #steemit8 years ago

Welcome to my photo auction, to learn more about this auction click here. This auction is to gain an exclusive license to use my original photo below. Please use the comment section to submit your bid! For Example “#bid SD 1.00” would be a bid of 1 Steem Dollar, for the photo. The highest bid, after 24 hours (on payout) will get an exclusive license to use the photo.

This is an experiment to see if it is possible for anyone (even a non-pro like me) to sell their photos online. Perhaps you have loads of photos on your server or cloud that you think are way cool, and are ready to be unleashed to the market. I used a combination of  www.canva.com and google photo edit, which are both free to use to edit the photo and watermark. 

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Great pic!