You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Chronicles Chapter 1: Preview Population/Character/Dungeon Fight. created by @sirlunchthehost. (pt2)

in #steemit7 years ago

It would be awesome to include steem somehow into the game where maybe you could buy game gold with steem and farm for game gold to sell it for steem to others. Would just have to make the game really good where people would find a demand for the game gold.

Sort:  

That's a goal i'm aiming for, just need a newer game engine and a bit more funding. Scripting and etc will take some time and cost a little bit of $$.

This is pure awesomesauce! I would play! I would love to see the gold switched to STEEM though, that would be perfect!

Well its not much but when I read your posts I upvote 100% I'm gonna resteem this one too. Reaching as many people as possible will help.