You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM price is diving. Again. Still. 50% down over last 30 days. 66% down over last 90 days

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post @davebrewer. It’s a good day to follow for continued perspective. I thought I was reading another whiner; (lol) that is, until I read about your loss ratio.

This was more than a reality-check; more so, a reality SLAP…of the ‘Kevin-in-Home Alone-kind, after applying his dad’s aftershave. However, this is reality and not a fictitious movie.

I’m thankful when T(ruth) HTF. An opinion is one thing; but, the facts don’t lie.

I'm glad to see the recent bounce in the value of Steem; and, equally as glad that the platform is back up and running after being down for several hours yesterday.

Again, thanks for sharing!

Peace.