You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemnotify.me - Steem notifications in your browser - UPDATE

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm in Australian summer mode...(watching cricket and hanging out at the beach ;) )

Ha! Enjoy!!!

Great to know you have some time to ponder this idea. I expect this might already be in design-mode by other developers; as it's not a very unique idea; but, quite viable for generating revenue.

Best regards!

Peace.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've heard that Steemit is supposedly working on an IM feature. But they've been supposedly working on all sorts of stuff for many months and nothing ever seems to appear. I was told that notifications would be working at steemit by the end of 2017. It's only 2 weeks or so past that, so I guess it could still be coming any week now.