You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Guides Compilation: Spiritualmax's Guides Compiled

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Lynn!

I'm humbled by the fact you liked the article so much as to come back to resteem it. Thank you.

On the other hand, its great to see you're a community builder yourself.

You should join the Crypto Empire, maybe I can help you with this project of yours and give it a bit more visibility.
Cheers

Sort:  

Hi there @spiritualmax!
I'm so sorry for the delayed response; my husband is not well (cancer) and we had a couple of rough days here; all is 'well' once again though.

I would love to hear more about the Crypto Empire of yours; It sounds like something right up my alley. And it's very thoughtful of you to consider us 'help worthy'; now I am the humbled one :)

Not a problem at all.

I'm so sorry, stay strong :)

This was the community introduction:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@spiritualmax/crypto-empire-meet-my-community

This was the first time embassies were introduced:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@spiritualmax/crypto-empire-news-new-steem-feature-and-new-embassies

And here's the latest embassy post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@spiritualmax/crypto-empire-expands-new-embassies

Maybe you should read these, and hop in if you see value in it.
We have 140 citizens as of now.

Cheers

Thank you so much for the information; I will certainly have a look. Your character seems admirable to me, so consider me joined :) I'm playing catch-up at the moment with replies etc. here; it's amazing how much I've missed being inactive for two days!

I understand you've been in contact with @davemccoy, one of @newbieresteem's 'founding fathers'; I'm glad;, he's a great guy with a really good heart.

I just went and had a look at your intro post to the Crypto Empire...epic! I love the banners, especially @eaglespirit's :), who I know from @steemitbloggers too. Looks like a great group for sure; I've only been on steemit since mid-December, but I recognize a lot of the names in your group already!

Thank you also for your sympathies re my husband's (@briancourteau) condition..strong is all I know, because really, what other choice do I have :) ?

I'm so glad to have 'ran' into your post...here's to new relationships! Cheers!

Your as old as I am then, Im also 2 months and something old... joined 17 December :)

See you around!

Awesome! I think mine is the 18th..proof of great minds thinking alike :)

See you around too!