You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit? 10 Crucial Tips for Getting Started and Earning STEEM, & List of Tip Articles for New Stemians!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there.

Cool guide, looks like something I would write myself and I do hold my guides highly so well done :P (little bit of banter never harmed anyone).

I didn't know the Poker was freeroll based, definitely checking that out. And I'm now going to the post you mentioned at the bottom that compiles the full list of steem based apps.

Sort:  

Awesome! The one problem with that article is a lot of the links are no longer relevant. I still found a few good things on it though. Thanks for the kind words. Agree, I'm a big fan of banter. I'll be following you and I look forward to hearing some of yours.

Yes I clicked some expired links and parked domains... T.T
No worries, still found one or two new things!
Cheers