You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sign Up For This - Shutting Down My Witness And Seed Nodes

in #steemit7 years ago

I have 6 times more SP than you do and I have not gotten one single flag. I vote 70% and 90% on the slider. I am all for this. My curation rewards are up 10 times over. This is a positive!

On the other hand I do see people saying they want to quit posting. I for one have been scared of being flagged if I post. I don't think my posts earn enough to get flagged.

I hope you stay! Stop for now and see if it will stop. It is supposed to be temporary. Man, communications suck here.

Sort:  

Like I said, in any war there are losers and winners. The fact that you're not getting flags says a lot. Because it's not about how much a post is making, but just arbitrary splitting the rewards without any predictability. You just "happen" to be on the right side now and you're ok with that. But that doesn't mean tomorrow you'll still be on the right side.

I don't think it's temporary. With HF17 and SP delegation there will be even more flagging.