You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Percent Upvote For My Favorite Answer!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I got in to crypto while laid up in the hospital contemplating life and thinking about what I could have, should have, would have done different and found no real meaningful answer to any of those questions. I did find cryptocurrency and told myself, yep, why not, I'm geek enough and if things go well I might actually make enough money to retire on or at least maybe buy a small chunck of land.. It could happen.

So far the only real regret I have is not reading and being a little impatient as to buying video cards for my mining rig. I wished I had bought better cards. There's still time and the 1st (of hopefully 30) Rx 580 is to be purchased this weekend. One step at a time...
Good luck with the witness thing..