Bittrex Global withdrawal problem with SBD

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

I rarely write about anything beside rallying but I think that Bittrex Global made me a damage because on the day when there was a snapshot of accounts of Steemit Wallet for a HIVE/HBD airdrop I didn't know that they will be making an airdrop by themselves so I sent my SBD to my Steemit acc.

To be more precise, firstly I sent 1 SBD for a test and ONLY THREE MINUTES later I sent whole amount of SBD I had in my wallet and it stuck pending.

ONLY THREE MINUTES IS THE DIFFERENCE IN TIME FROM WIRHDRAWAL.

Can't believe this.

Their support says that they can't help me and I won't get my airdrop.

Bittrex Global, this is not fair.

Bez naslova.png

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @pfunk for newest witness news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking and @felixxx for a good content. Vote for @b0y2k and @pfunk (witnesses)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!