4 post per day

in #steemit7 years ago

When I first get into Steemit I was lost, the first thing I learned was how to upload content which is very important, if you do not know it you have practically nothing done in Steemit.

I was uploading my first contents and it was exciting to see my first cents, I thought to create more post thinking that way I would win more, I do not know if this happened to all of you being sincere to me if.

Besides that I think we all come to Steemit with many ideas, and you want to do it in one day: publish and start to win, but this is not so.

Here's how Steemit rewards us for our post:
4 post.JPG

Each Steemit account has the ability to post 4 posts in 24 hours, where our rewards for each of them will be 100%.
If we start doing more publications, the following will happen:
If you make 5 posts you will receive 65%.
If you make 6 publications you will receive 45%.
If you make 7 publications you will receive 33%.
If you make 8 publications you will receive 25%.
The best thing is that you post to much to the day 4 post, and if you have more ideas to publish it would be great to write it down and have it ready to publish it the next day.

Sort:  

Nice one tank u

You are welcome i will help you all guys by posting small tips that cant help you.

Thank you ssujan. It's good to know. But it is true only if you post few the same day. Is that right?

Thanks ! I did not know that!!

What happens if one makes just one post a day? Let me in on it, please! I'm new on steemit. Thanks!

I think steemit just limit the post from a person.

wow nice i dont know about that before..... thanks for telling us

Congratulations @ssujan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!