Thanks for the warm welcome Steemit, Whaleshares, PALs, and Minnow Support Group

in #steemit7 years ago

Dont click me, no reward is necessary, just scroll by feeling a little better - if you are new WELCOME to steemit - its addictive make sure you stretch and drink water.

Sort:  

Yes. Some will need Steemit rehab program in a couple of months.

Seriously its midnight and im thinking about ways I can help add features to a social media platform do I need help?

thats serious next level entrepreneurship right there, make a steem rehab center because... well lets face it we're going to need it =-/

umm, how about no?

whats wrong with stretching and drinking water?

u shouldn't do them at the same time? :)

I seem to be ok stretching and drinking water; its smoking a cigarette while drinking water that tends to get me into trouble