Opportunity for Steemians - It is Cheaper to Buy Steem/SBD at Poloniex than Buying Steem/SBD at Bittrex!

in #steemit7 years ago

Come On, You have to Believe @steem-god on this.

Screenshot from My Poloniex Account...

polo ss.png

Screenshot from My Bittrex Account...

bit ss.png

Yes, Buying Steem at Poloniex is almost 8K Satoshis Cheaper and Buying Steem Dollars at Poloniex is almost 5K Satoshis Cheaper


  • I would Love to Read your Reaction/Opinion on the same.
  • Please Vote Up/Comment/Resteem to spread the Love for Steem and for @steem-god Blog/Post.
  • Feel Free to ask if any Queries :)
  • Follow Me @steem-god (Reputation Score: 46, Followers: 300, Steemit Age: 2 Months) :)

come follow steem-god.jpg


Note:

  • The Images that @steem-god Uses in his/her Website are taken from the Internet. Hence, @steem-god is Thankful to the Original Sources of the Images and does not take Credit for any Work upon them. :)
  • I do a Great Research before making any Announcement about the Prices and Future of any Altcoin. Also, I Listen to Everyone, but I Trust Nobody. Listen to my Announcements, Do your Research based on it and Invest Wisely. Success shall be Yours :)

success for steem god.png

Sort:  

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @steem-god! For more information, click here!

upvote my friend

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steem-god. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I only use Blocktrades so far and very happy with them. Especially between Steem and Litecoin