Steem-Meme Round-Up #2

in #steemit8 years ago

Who is The Steem Meme Champion This Week?

The Steemit community is spectacular. The amount of original content is increasing on the platform every day. The Steem Memes continue to entertain. The great thing about the memes is that they catch the attention of folks who might not take the moment to read an article but they will take the time to like a Steem Meme Tweet or post on Facebook.

Memes Have a Way of Connecting with People.

This Dumb & Dumber gif Steem Meme cracked me up. Thank you to last weeks winner @Minion!!

Now for The Results of Steem Meme Round Up #2.

#1.

#2.

#3.

#4.

#5.

STEEM-MEME Scoring.

Add the amount of Retweets and Likes. If there is a tie the post that has more Retweets ranks higher.

Congratulations @lebedev You Will Receive a Transfer of 10 SBD!

How Do We Find Your Memes?

Please comment below the latest post with your meme and Twitter handle if you have one. This will assure that we won't miss any of the memes.

Keep them clean!
Have fun!

Sort:  

I came here because of a facebook post lol.

We still need to leverage the old tech in order to bring in the new tech. ; )

me to and now that person has left steemit. I used facebook and myspace at the same time for a while then as one got better than the other I just stopped going to facebook haha jk

So did I! My friend from high school is @highimpactflix At first I thought his posts were just some new lame clickbait news site that could never pay off .. but after a couple more i was like, hmmm this looks promising. Now I'm addicted like a total Steemit crackwhore ;)

Click here for original Pug adventure memes

This Meme has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 05 Oct 2016 - 17:21 UTC

Be Careful if you Plagiarize on @steemit #SteemMemes #Funny
By steemit.com/@naomi.louise https://t.co/dfn9Yavmi4

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks a lot for the interest to my works. Follow me to get more. @lebedev

Click here for more original Steem Memes

This Steem Meme has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 06 Oct 2016 - 13:58 UTC

Excuse Me?!! @Steemit #SteemMemes #Funny #SocialMedia #Blogging
steemit.com/@benjojo https://t.co/rYVwJ1W1aq

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This Post has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 01 Oct 2016 - 22:25 UTC

Steem-Meme Round-Up #2 @Steemit #SteemMemes #SocialMedia
steemit.com/steemit/@steem… https://t.co/PQg1lRbkhL

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome pics dude awesome !

I was quite pleased to see the artwork one, it was a worthy winner! I saw some of those going around this week and liked those ones, and many others! I am not as gifted online as some people but I try hard lol. Good idea for this....... I had an idea last week, made some art for it y-day, you will see it soonish. Nice and simple.

My personal faves, if I do say so myself.
Imgur

Your welcome, I've made that one around 2 months ago, :))! (My personal favorite)

Click here for additional original memes

This Meme has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 05 Oct 2016 - 17:12 UTC

Pinky and the Brain on @Steemit #SteemMemes #Funny #SocialMedia
By steemit.com/@benjojo https://t.co/CALKllIZxl

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Click here for additional original memes

This Meme has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 03 Oct 2016 - 18:03 UTC

The Winds of Change are Blowing Too Hard. @Steemit #SteemMemes #SocialMedia by steemit.com/@benjojo https://t.co/YWCSqhSDaH

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Here is my new original steem-meme:


 photo d0d3d40f-8003-46dd-a182-26f5916c98b5_zpsqcccjzj3.jpg

And here you can find the article with the picture: https://steemit.com/steem-meme/@future24/my-third-original-content-meme-for-the-funny-steem-meme-project

This Steem Meme has Been Tweeted on the Official @Steemit Twitter Account.

steemit Steemit tweeted @ 06 Oct 2016 - 13:56 UTC

#SteemMemes Opera! @steemit #SocialMedia #Blogging
steemit.com/@naomi.louise https://t.co/ol0pHI8L2Z

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.