Steem-Meme Round-Up #3

in #steemit8 years ago

Time to Announce the Steem-Meme Winners for the Week!

Over the last week we saw a drop in the amount of Steem Memes submitted. Remember the winner receives a 10 SBD payout. Each week we take the top 5 Steem Memes and choose the winner based on the amount of interactions on Twitter.

This week the winner is disqualified because of an unfair advantage. The Dollar Vigilante quote stole the show but since Ana Hilarski made the meme it just isn't fair.

Here is the Steem Meme.

Now for the Top 4 Steem Memes of the Week.

#1

#2

#3

#4

STEEM-MEME Scoring.

Add the amount of Retweets and Likes. If there is a tie the post that has more Retweets ranks higher.

Congratulations @sethlinson You Will Receive a Transfer of 10 SBD!

Sort:  

This one's a picture of my cat from the other day. She was doing this funny curl with her lip so...


Feel free to use this one when a plagiarist or other ne'er do-well gets their just desserts.

Loading...

I'll get in on this - I'll be building memes and posting them. I'll make a once a week blog to share the originals I built. Thanks for posting - upvoted and followed.

You boyz are kingz among peasunts! keep this shit up is very funny.

If just 20 or so people were making memes this platform would grow by leaps and bounds.

I agree, this is very good stuff on many levels -- funny and gets the word out, and points across. I was hoping to enter my MSM meme and tagged this profile on one of my last posts but was not sure how to enter it. Keep up the good work.

You can just post it in the comments here to be submitted Barry.

When does the next round start? Or was this it? I could not tell when I came back to re read this all.

When I ask my husband technical questions about Steemit...


Created by Meme Generator Suite