You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success- How To Achieve It And What That Means

in #steemit7 years ago

Mr @seanfrederic .. thank you .. i ilke your articel.

What is Steemit and what does it have the potential to be? Well let me answer that from my point of view. To me Steemit is this amazing platform that I just discovered that has the ability to connect likeminded individuals and even act as a teaching tool for so many. To get the views, explanations and daily updates on a specific topic you are interested in is something someone could get more value out of then going to college. Then there is the ability to earn money with your post which just adds to the value of this platform.

Now how do I become successful and start on the path to becoming a so called whale? Well from what I have seen there are a few ways to do this and properly. The most important thing to do is to post original and high QUALITY content everyday.

Regard

@steem77

Sort:  

No problem!!! Im glad you enjoyed it