[STEEM faucet] Pre-Announcement: First steem faucet Release coming soon (Free steem, instant withdraws) – web wallet & games too!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

steem inception

steemit has been gaining a lot of traction over the past few weeks and some steemians have battled long and hard to earn their first steem power... We salut you!

But for those who still cannot get anything we building steemship,

the first steem faucet and gaming wallet. Features include :

  1. Ability to claim 0.01 steem every 30 minutes.
  2. Ability to store your steem and play games to increase your amount.
  3. Instant withdraws when you ready to cash out.

We would like to keep steemtree free from ads and only work on donations like the early #bitcoin forums... but we have plans to advertise content creators blog posts or other steem projects if we need too.

We also did not want to just have a simple faucet

And so we have included some simple but fun games of skill and chance to keep you engaged. These games include some old faves you may be familiar with :

  1. Coin flipper

  1. Grid game
  2. Guess the Number
  3. Snake

We hope you enjoy our contribution and we have pledged to donate all our income from steem posts to the faucet. We will only ever take money to cover our server fees and will keep the steem power for curation purposes.

  • This will be trackable via my wallet and the wallet of the faucet to stay as fair and provable as possible.

  • Please do not keep any serious coin in the website. This should go for all exchanges and web wallets but just reminder we cannot be responsible for loss of funds on the site.

  • All bots and multiple accounts per user will be deleted.

Grab some free steem and have some fun!

coming soon

Sort:  

More like a scam to me. No url, pre sign ups. Sure they'll make it rain Steems after your upvote and get them paid for false promises. Ideas like this drain the souls of the community.

Gees bro it was just a pre announcement. hope you will change your mind when we release.

Also. This is my blog! I will pre announce whatever I like.

Now i down voted cause of that. No professional service would ever treat people with a word like that.

I am glad you won't change it . I t is your right to have that opinion and vote. Only me bringing out the platform and giving out steem should change your opinion on me trying to scam people.. You can still maintain the opinion I am not professional though afterwards as well. I did not try to change your mind and glad their is some skeptics on here with some decent steem power. Keep it up @paco I applaud you . Sorry for swearing, just was upset and grumpy because I have put my own energy in this you know? But I also understand your viewpoint perfectly well.

That was great to read. Thanks!

Glad to see you so welcoming to people trying to build things for the community.

Even though you edited it the message above I still wont change it my opinion or vote.