You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introducing Steemy] - Fully Native iOS/Android apps for STEEM

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank for the advice minion. A little too much noise in the chatroom to find a signal, but I think it's because there are so many opinions flying so quickly. It was hard to determine what was constructive and what wasn't. Thanks though!

Sort:  

Yeah it was kinda off "unfair" you had no space to answer all the questions. I surely wasn't expecting that much drama. My aim was to invite you there so that we get some clearance about the flags and try to bring in some justice to the judgment of flagging your post. To keep the "game" fair for both you and the system. I don't know if we succeeded in that but we'll see. Anyways good luck with the app, I hope to see a nice release post in the future.

So turned out to be this was a fucking sham....