Sort:  

Sounds good to me brother!!!

Steem power definitely matters.

Nice editing this post hahahaa, you think no one can see the original? You are so silly.

Great, I can't wait to work with y'all <3

Nice attack lolol!! How did that work out for you? Steemicide.

This thread gave me an idea, they should build some kind of game mechanics into steemit so you can fight the other person in a way that more represents a fight. Like lets say you can progressively make their profile page more bloody and destroyed indicating how owned they are.

Thinking about it now it makes me think they should do a similar thing in terms of gameified sort of reward of upvoting too or to help undo a flag as "healing".

Silly idea maybe but hey it sure would help peoples stress levels to not take things too overly seriously if you could challenge someone to a duel like steemcog is doing in a way that made it more fun for everyone. :P Honestly I think most online conflict is just pretty much the same sort of conflict you find in online games, it's just it's easier to convince yourself it's serious if you're not wandering around a CGI world swinging an axe at other CGI avatars.

Yes, we're on it, it's called "A Cave Troll Quest" <3 <3 <3 Check out the latest stats and characters >>>> @flagawhale Update.

haha no way!! Thumbs up :P

Start flagging @haejin and join the ranks!

You need to speak with your marketing department.

I know how and when to crow. I know how to smear cow-dung. I know how deep to push my finger in the anus of the Leopard.

Now you're getting deep!
I too am wondering why big fish haven't squashed this yet. It is a crazy evolution we are witnessing.