How to Reliably Host Images for your Steemit Posts Quick Easy & Free! - Imgur.com - Steemit Tips

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your not supporting the platform that way, If you don't know https://www.steemimg.com Exists.....

Thank you @minion for sharing steemimg.com. This is the answer for my img uploads. Kudos!

I was indeed looking for a comment like this one and going to post one if there wasn't any.
Let's support the Steemit ecosystem. Use steemimg .com for images, use steem.ly for link shortening and all the other tools created especially for steemit. Some have made libraries with all the links/apps available, look them up.

Came here hoping for a quicker way than this, which is what I do now =(

okey . but therre is this decentralized one
https://ipfs.pics/

 8 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

they do gif format to

Great right up. I put my images on my personal web server but a lot of people don't have their own websites. Please Consider upvoting my most recent post. I just upvoted you! It basically goes over my initial thoughts of the platform after being on for a week. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

@steemit.tips, your post is really timely. I am having a hard time to upload my images to a cloud storage but I can't find a good one to use for my steemit's post until I find your above post. Definitely, I will use it for my future posts!

Thank you very much!

Been using Imgur with Reddit for ages. Now on Steemit too! Works great.

thanks for the guide.